Prof. Dr. Ahmad Jusoh, Puan Zalina Pareng, En Fadhli Syed Hassan and Nor Aiza Mohamed Radzi, for their guidance and commitment. We also would like to extend our gratitude to Associate Professor TPr. Dr. Siti Hajar Misnan and Dr. Nilam Nur Amir Sharif for helping us compile academic leadership experiences within and outside of UTM; and last but not least, Miss Nurul Asmak Md Lazim for assisting us throughout the review process of the chapters compiled for this book. We would also like to thank many other individuals who have given their cooperation in making the publication of this book a reality.

Sharifah Hafizah Syed Ariffin Rose Alinda Alias

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia 2023